Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Andrews Alissa Assistant Principal 25150 ajandrews@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1809
    Miller Kardel Principal 25170 kgmiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1810

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Ann Receptionist 25101 aebrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2510
    Roehl Meghan Registrar 252120 mproehl@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3209
    Wright Jennifer Secretary 25160 jlwright@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2514
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Howell Megan Counselor 25130 mnhowell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2517
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kelly Kaitlyn Nurse 25140 knkelly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2515
     

Pre-Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ange Leslie PPCD Aide 25201 lrange@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1576
    Anthony McKenna Pre-K Aide mnanthony@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3278
    Cashman Kimberly Pre-K 25280 kmcashman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2620
    Gardner Stephanie PPCD Teacher 25201 segardner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3096
    Hale Julia PPCD Aide 25203 jzhale@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2624
    Morgan Penny PPCD Teacher 25203 pamorgan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2621
    Odle Julie PPCD Aide jdodle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3206
    Pascale Sandra Pre-K Aide 25207 SMPascale@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3207
    Thomas Brittany Pre-K Aide 25209 bsthomas@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3252
    Thorpe Jennifer Pre-K 25207 jrthorpe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/197
    Whatley Nicole PPCD Teacher 25202 anwhatley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2511
    Womer Jennifer Pre-K 25204 jdwomer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2623
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arredondo Edith Kindergarten 25213 erredondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/951
    Ballard Janet Kindergarten 25214 jkballard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1122
    Flores Jennifer Kindergarten 25206 jlflores@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3201
    Gosnell Cris Kindergarten 25215 cggosnell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3202
    Henry Leslie Kindergarten 25210 LAHenry@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/497
    Larsen Kimberly Kindergarten 25212 kllarsen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/507
    Mackintosh Amy Kindergarten 25205 anmackintosh@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3175
    Pelt Sondra Kindergarten 25208 smpelt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2407
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bonsal Kimberly 1st Grade 25251 kjbonsal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2607
    Gilley Jessica 1st Grade 25252 jsgilley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/509
    Granville Sheri 1st Grade 25263 slgranville@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2889
    Leatherwood Courtney 1st Grade cbleatherwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3091
    Lingerfelt Amelia 1st Grade 25250 aelingerfelt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3092
    Scurlock Jessica 1st Grade 25246 jkscurlock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3210
    Wheeler Haley 1st Grade 25248 hrwheeler@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/519
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bennett Lacy 2nd Grade 25216 ldbennett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3086
    Crail Arlene 2nd Grade 25219 AMCrail@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/102
    Cummings Kimberly 2nd Grade 25218 kdcummings@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/514
    Gee Shelby 2nd Grade 25217 scgee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3090
    Rodriguez Rachel 2nd Grade 25221 rkrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2888
    Russell Nicole 2nd Grade 25220 nlrussell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2519
    Smith Nicole 2nd Grade 25223 njsmith1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3211
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burgess Megan 3rd Grade 25225 mmburgess@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3200
    Pickett Summer 3rd Grade 25245 slpickett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2522
    Stevens Natalie 3rd Grade 25244 nkstevens@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/518
    Wanasek Jessica 3rd Grade 25238 jlwanasek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3098
    Young Wendi 3rd Grade 25236 wlyoung@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2524
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Askew Michelle 4th Grade 25228 kmaskew@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/532
    Freeney Ashlee 4th Grade 25226 akfreeney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3089
    French Stacey 4th Grade 25229 sefrench@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2521
    Gressett Leigh 4th Grade 25230 lmgressett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3277
    Tims Rachel 4th Grade 25224 rhtims@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2715
    Winans Tracy 4h Grade 25227 tmwinans@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ceron Amy 5th Grade 25281 anceron@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3253
    Nagy Katie 5th Grade 25284 kanagy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/679
    Paterson Chelsea 5th Grade 25285 ccpaterson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/682
    Pence Amy 5th Grade 25282 ampence@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3094
    Penner Jennifer 5th Grade 25283 jspenner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2648

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burkett Lauren Computer Foundations 25249 leburkett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3250
    Goddard Thomas "Dan" PE 25266 TDGoddard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/451
    Greenlee Thomas Music 25261 tegreenlee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2523
    Greer Jennifer Art 25222 jcgreer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2513
    Holt Mary "Rachel" Suzuki Violin 25253 mrholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2518
    Jones Randal PE 25265 rmjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/265
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Garavaglia Heather Librarian & ITS 25241 hdgaravaglia@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2512
    Hunt Michele Library Aide 25240 mmhunt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3251
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hatch Katherine Reading Support 25211 kehatch@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/932
    Thedford Katherine Dyslexia 25209 kdthedford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/516
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adimora Yocasta SPED Aide 25260 ydadimora@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3229
    Anders Travis Communications Aide 25200 twanders@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1316
    Burks Sarah Resource 25256 saburks@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3087
    DeChaine Kathryn Communications Aide 25200 kmdechaine@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1317
    Henry Nikki Speech Therapist 25258 jphenry@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2716
    Jester Brenda Communications Aide 25260 bjjester@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1312
    Koval Emily Speech Therapist 25243 emkoval@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3204
    McClain Gia Resource Teacher 25255 gmmcclain@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/162
    Novosel Kay Resource Aide 25255 kvnovosel@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2717
    Rivera Nancy Resource Aide 25255 narivera@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3208
    Sock Rebecca Communications 25260 rlsock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1324
    Wall Michelle Communications 25200 mmwall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2408