Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Andrews Alissa Assistant Principal 25150 ajandrews@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1809
Miller Kardel Principal 25170 kgmiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1810

 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Ange Leslie Registrar 25120 lrange@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1576
Brown Ann Receptionist 25101 aebrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2510
Wright Jennifer Secretary 25160 jlwright@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2514
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Howell Megan Counselor 25130 mnhowell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2517
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Kelly Kaitlyn Nurse 25140 knkelly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2515
 

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Clement Brittany Pre-K Aide 25255 baclement@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1169
Hale Julia Sped PPCD Aide 25203 jzhale@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2624
Kirby Mary PPCD Teacher 25202 mckirby@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2622
Olande Maria Pre-K Aide 25207 MDOlalde@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1319
Penny Morgan PPCD Teacher 25203 pamorgan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2621
Thorpe Jennifer Pre-K 25207 jrthorpe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/197
Womer Jennifer Sped PPCD Aide 25203 jdwomer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2623
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Arredondo Edith Kindergarten 25213 erredondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/951
Ballard Janet Kindergarten 25205 jkballard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1122
Henry Leslie Kindergarten 25210 LAHenry@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/497
Larsen Kimberly Kindergarten 25208 kllarsen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/507
 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bonsal Kimberly 1st Grade 25215 kjbonsal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2607
Gilley Jessica 1st Grade 25212 jsgilley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/509
Myrie Tricia 1st Grade 25216 pamyrie@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2520
Wheeler Haley 1st Grade 25214 hrwheeler@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/519
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Crail Arlene 2nd Grade 25219 AMCrail@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/102
Cummings Kimberly 2nd Grade 25218 kdcummings@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/514
Russell Nicole 2nd Grade 25220 nlrussell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2519
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Loescher America 3rd Grade 25253 aeloescher@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2710
Pickett Summer 3rd Grade 25250 slpickett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2522
Stevens Natalie 3rd Grade 25251 nkstevens@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/518
Young Wendi 3rd Grade 25252 wlyoung@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2524
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Askew Michelle 4th Grade 25228 kmaskew@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/532
French Stacey 4th Grade 25229 sefrench@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2521
Tims Rachel 4th Grade 25226 rhtims@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2715
Winans Tracy 4h Grade 25227 tmwinans@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Nagy Katie 5th Grade 25246 kanagy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/679
Paterson Chelsea 5th Grade 25245 ccpaterson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/682
Penner Jennifer 5th Grade 25248 jspenner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2648

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cashman Kimberly Computer Foundations 25249 kmcashman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2620
Goddard Thomas "Dan" PE 25266 TDGoddard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/451
Greenlee Thomas Music 25261 tegreenlee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2523
Greer Jennifer Art 25222 jcgreer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2513
Holt Mary "Rachel" Suzuki Violin 25223 mrholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2518
Jones Randal PE 25265 rmjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/265
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Garavaglia Heather Librarian & ITS 25241 hdgaravaglia@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2512
Pelt Sondra Library Aide 25240 smpelt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2407
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Carr Jessica Reading Support 25211 jlcarr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1342
Tiedemann Laura Dyslexia 25209 lmtiedemann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2516
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Anders Travis Sped Aide-Communications 25200 twanders@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1316
Carter Shelby Sped Resource Aide slcarter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2912
DeChaine Kathryn Sped Aide-Communications 25200 kmdechaine@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1317
Granville Sheri Sped Aide-Communications slgranville@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2889
Henry Nikki Speech Therapist 25201 jphenry@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2716
Hillman Jennifer Speech Therapist 25243 jkhillman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2677
Jester Brenda Sped Aide-Communications 25260 bjjester@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1312
McClain Gia Sped Resource Teacher 25255 gmmcclain@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/162
Novosel Kay Sped Resource Aide 25255 kvnovosel@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2717
Rodriguez Rachel Sped Aide-Communications rkrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2888
Sock Rebecca Sped-Communications 25260 rlsock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1324
Wall Michelle Sped-Communications 25200 mmwall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2408
Whatley Nicole Sped Resource Teacher 25256 anwhatley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2511
 
CLOSE