Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Gonzales Stephanie Assistant Principal 26150 sngonzales@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1813
Johns Tiffany Principal 26170 tdjohns@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1812

 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Burfitt Joshlin Secretary 26160 jpburfitt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1290
Massey Julie Registrar 26120 jrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2589
Ordonez Amanda Receptionist 26101 aordonez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2391
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Blatnik Melissa Counselor 26130 mdblatnik@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2402
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Patrick Misty Nurse 26140 mdpatrick@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2403
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Ambrose Candace Kindergarten 26202 cmambrose@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/492
Clawson Laura Kindergarten 26208 laclawson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/632
Jones Mary Kindergarten 26204 mcjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/133
Roman Jaclyn Kindergarten 26205 jrroman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/219
Shaver Julia Kindergarten 26207 jcshaver@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2388
Speight Ashley Kindergarten 26200 arspeight@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2647
Thacker Becky Kindergarten 26203 rlthacker@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/995
 
 

 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Fouts Erica 1st Grade Teacher 26212 emfouts@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/119
Geiter Michaela 1st Grade Teacher 26215 mbgeiter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2574
Kindle Amber 1st Grade Teacher 26210 adkindle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/528
Lilly Robyn 1st Grade Teacher 26214 rjlilly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/496
Lindorm Sandra 1st Grade Teacher 26208 sllindorm@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/105
Reed Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 26213 lpreed@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2400
 

 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Jamar Jon 2nd Grade Teacher 26220 jtjamar@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/112
Kouba Jami 2nd Grade Teacher 26219 jlkouba@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2397
Pontarelli Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 26221 aepontarelli@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2389
Sepper Monica 2nd Grade Teacher 26216 mlsepper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/536
Winchester Madeline 2nd Grade Teacher 26218 mcwinchester@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2401
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Adams Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 26251 amadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1783
Cooper Kimberly 3rd Grade Teacher 26247 kmcooper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1808
Elder Brooke 3rd Grade Teacher 26252 bmelder@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/116
Fisher Heather 3rd Grade Teacher 26248 hmfisher@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2396
Fletes Heather 3rd Grade Teacher 26250 hmfletes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/43
Hatton Chandler 3rd Grade Teacher 26246 crhatton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2699
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Brizendine Taylor 4th Grade Teacher 26224 tnbrizendine@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/931
Buholtz Kristin 4th Grade Teacher 26228 klbuholtz@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2398
Haley Lizzie 4th Grade Teacher 26226 eahaley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2394
Humphries Meredith 4th Grade Teacher 26227 mlhumphries@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2404
Riggs Kappi 4th Grade Teacher 26229 kpriggs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2399
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cerka Natasha 5th Grade Teacher 26238 nncerka@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2406
Leary Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 26244 lmleary@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/480
Roberts Tiffany 5th Grade Teacher 26230 tlroberts@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/681
Valtierra Renee 5th Grade Teacher 26225 ravaltierra@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2709
Wood Vivian 5th Grade Teacher 26236 vcwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/430
 
 
 

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Arnold Liz Art 26222 eaarnold@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/115
Ashby Chelsea Music 26261 cdashby@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2387
Peacock Austin PE 26266 alpeacock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/484
Rodriguez Meredith PE 26266 mlrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/429
Smith Alex PE 26266 ahsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
Stokes Melissa Computer Foundations 26249 mastokes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2590
Tucker Christy PE Aide 26266 cjtucker@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2697
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Larriviere Jennifer LMS/ITS 26241 jslarriviere@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/40
Purshotam Amy Library Assistant 26240 aepurshotam@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2390
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
King Lexi Reading Support 21211 alking@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/122
Martin Dorelyn Dyslexia 26211 dwiegmanmartin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2696
Warren Sheri Dyslexia 26209 sawarren@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/524
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Anderson Emily Speech 26201 ekanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2698
Baxter Hannah SPED Aide hlbaxter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2395
Chaffin Lisa Diagnostician 26243 LJChaffin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2695
Cusimano Kimberly SPED Aide kkcusimano@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2732
Emerson Michele SPED Aide mremerson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2405
Nuttall Natalie SPED Teacher 26260 nsnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/124
Ryzner Nicole Resource 26267 nkryzner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/929
Spurr Lauren Math 26245 ldspurr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
Warntjes Angie SPED Aide arwarntjes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2392
Young Kimberly Resource 26246 kmyoung@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1136
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Wood Kara GT Teacher 26253 kewood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1007
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Fields Kevin CTS 26850 kafields@prosper-isd.net
 
CLOSE