Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Dophied Glenda Principal 23170 ggdophied@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/713
Briscoe Jamey Asst. Principal 23150 jlbriscoe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/921
 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Jenkins Jerri Secretary 23160 jljenkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1031
Francis Karrie Registrar 23120 kafrancis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1180
Venzor Elvia Receptionist 23101/23106 evenzor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1178
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Miller Bridgette Counselor 23130 blmiller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1157
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Chapman Kay Nurse 23140/23141 ckchapman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1179
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Avila Maria Kindergarten 23204 meavila@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/138
Bryan Tamra Kindergarten 23203 tmbryan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/141
Land Lisa Kindergarten 23202 lkland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/150
Merryman Mary Kindergarten 23205 mcmerryman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/151
Naber Hope Kindergarten 23200 hbnaber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/147
Tullos LaDonna Kindergarten 23206 ljtullos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/148
 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Connor Meg 1st 23218 mcconnor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/9891
Knoll Katie 1st 23223 skknoll@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/174
McNatt Cristina 1st 23221 clmcnatt@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2370
O'Leary Brittany 1st 23220 bloleary@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/44
O'Neal Lyndsey 1st 23219 lmoneal@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/171
Smith Christy 1st 23217 crsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/175
Will Kelly 1st 23216 kewill@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2577
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Ford Hannah 2nd 23207 hrford@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2578
Hanson Kym 2nd 23212 kmhanson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2368
Knippa Megan 2nd 23213 mmknippa@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/176
McKinney Miranda 2nd 23214 mamckinney@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/166
Rodriguez Rosa 2nd 23208 rirodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/155
Scott Cadi 2nd 23216 cfscott@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/933
Simon Jessica 2nd 23215 jnsimon@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/157
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Brown Jennifer 3rd 23252 jdbrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2373
Clay Heather 3rd 23247 hmclay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2372
Conrad Maddie 3rd 23250 mrconrad@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/165
Focht Stacey 3rd 23253 srfocht@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2376
Jones Lisa 3rd 23259 lmjones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/172
Norman Jessica 3rd 23255 jtnorman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/170
Stokes Laura 3rd 23246 ljstokes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/934
Williams Vicky 3rd 23227 vlwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2509
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
English Shannon 4th 23224 sjenglish@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/936
Grinstead Stacy 4th 23229 slgrinstead@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/173
Halback Kristin 4th 23225 kbhalback@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/186
Marshall Sandy 4th 23226 skmarshall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/137
Nickel Robert 4th 23236 ranickel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/144
Phillips Kim 4th 23228 kmphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/145
Sigman Laurie 4th 23227 lasigman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2579
 
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Arrington Melisssa 5th 23246 MRArrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/424
Brackett Kimberli 5th 23262 kjbrackett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2374
Kidd Joy 5th 23230 GJKidd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/433
Lee Cyndi 5th 23245 crlee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2371
Mitzner Jean 5th 23238 JAMitzner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/152
Musselman Karen 5th 23244 krmusselman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/183
 

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Dominguez Julia PE Aide 23266 jldominguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2583
Bednarz Emily PE 23265 eebednarz@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/184
Giesen Jordan PE 23268 jngiesen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2580
Hogan Rob PE 23266 rwhogan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/935
Gatlin Kara Music 23261 kkgatlin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/142
England Linda Computer Foundations 23249 llengland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1158
Soladay Allison Art 23222 acsoladay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/164
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Arrington Ashley Library Aide 23240 alarrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2581
Pierce Jaclyn Librarian 23241 jmpierce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2561
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Goddard Dena Reading/Dyslexia 23211 dfgoddard@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/160
Reynolds Deidra Reading Teacher 23218 DLReynolds@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/158
Foss Melonee Dyslexia Therapist 23209 mdfoss@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1785
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Shelton Kathy Speech 23201 keshelton@prosper-isd.net http://prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=1105
Beckham Alyson SPED Aide albeckham@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2369
Cheek Sandy Special Education Teacher 23255 sgcheek@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/140
Nelson Ashlyn Special Education Teacher 23267 abnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/185
Smith Linda Diagnostician 23257 lsmith@prosper-isd.net MIA- sent email to Joann
Rainwater Stacey Aide 23267 srrainwater@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2582
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
Lisa Jones GT Teacher 23280 lmjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/172
 
CLOSE