Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Balderas Marisol Assistant Principal 22150 msbalderas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2954
Scogin Machelle Principal 22170 mascogin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/717
 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Eicher Wendy Registrar 22120 wkeicher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3223
Liberatore Kimberley Receptionist 22101 kaliberatore@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2603
Reynolds Gayla Secretary 22160 gdreynolds@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1125
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Childers Amee Counselor 22130 adchilders@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2604
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Wood Gayla Nurse 22140 gdwood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1255
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Amargos Olga Kindergarten DL Teacher 22235 oamargos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/153
Farra Melissa Kindergarten DL Teacher 22236 msfarra@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/952
Hughes Shannon Kindergarten 22233 sbhughes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3197
Kincaid Kassi Kindergarten 22238 klkincaid@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/633
Kovarik Robyn Kindergarten 22234 rrkovarik@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/522
Nelson Gabrielle Kindergarten 22237 gmnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3060
Schroeder Tracey Kindergarten- Lead 22239 tlschroeder@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/499
 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bass Lynda 1st Grade 22216 lgbass@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/498
Boyd Nicole 1st Grade 22229 bnboyd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/508
Doran Emily 1st Grade 22240 esdoran@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2605
England Linda 1st Grade 22243 llengland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3196
Lama Monique 1st Grade DL Teacher 22231 mlama@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/136
Morales Lisa 1st Grade 22241 LGMorales@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/63
Taylor Carley 1st Grade 22242 cataylor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3052
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Ahner Aracely 2nd Grade 22209 aaahner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3198
Becerra Isabel 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22210 mibecerra@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2502
Cepeda Paz 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22209 mcepeda@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/950
Hawkins Cheramie 2nd Grade 22214 clhawkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2504
Kuehn Lacey 2nd Grade 22215 ljkuehn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1009
McKiddy Amy 2nd Grade 22208 ammckiddy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1247
Nunn Nicole 2nd Grade 22211 nanunn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/521
Sullivan Sarah 2nd Grade 22212 sfsullivan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3057
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Boyett Laura 3rd Grade 22226 ljboyett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2507
Fierro Lizdebeth 3rd Grade DL Teacher 22228 lgfierro@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/180
Fowlks Dushanca 3rd Grade 22217 dlfowlks@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2505
Gomez Arturo 3rd Grade DL Teacher 22227 agomezramirez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/653
Hebert Kristen 3rd Grade 22219 klhebert@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/495
Lakins Melissa 3rd Grade 22229 malakins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3199
Nethercot Kimberly 3rd Grade 22218 knnethercot@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/687
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Davenport Sharla 4th Grade 22263 smdavenport@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/520
Friedrichs Holga 4th Grade DL Teacher 22267 hhfriedrichs@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/177
Haney Derek 4th Grade 22264 djhaney@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/523
Richardson Ashley 4th Grade 22262 akattawayrichardson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/639
Schrader Tyson 4th Grade 22261 tfschrader@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3058
Singleton Amy 4th Grade 22265 agsingleton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3059
Soto Catherine 4th Grade DL Teacher 22266 csoto@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/656
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Beaty Paul 5th Grade DL Teacher 22223 pgbeaty@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2503
Gibson D'Ann 5th Grade 22221 djgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/471
Hernandez Kelly 5th Grade DL Teacher 22224 kmhernandez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2501
Houston Kerry 5th Grade 22220 kshouston@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/454
Loper Carol 5th Grade 22222 CLoper@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/427
Pahnisch Makenzie 5th Grade 22225 mjpahnisch@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2921
 

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Groff Chris PE 11:30-3 22245 cjgroff@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/504
Hutchings Jill Art - Lead 22213 jmhutchings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/501
Juliano Kirk PE All Day 22246 kajuliano@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/535
McNalley Ryan Computer Foundations 22207 rjmcnalley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2606
Mullett Kristine PE Aide kamullett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1793
Perkin Lindsey Music 22244 lmperkin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1121
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Kirkland Traci Librarian 22204 trkirkland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/62
Struwe Erin Library Aide 22203 emstruwe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2506
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Tucci Lanette Dyslexia 22200 cltucci@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/530
Warren Sheri Dyslexia 22202 sawarren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2730
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Hayes Kelly Resource 22233 kmhayes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1006
Hillman Jennifer Speech 22205 jkhillman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2677
Isasis-Barbis Claudio Diagnostician 22251 caisasibarbis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2641
Kopenski Jennifer Learning Lab jkopenski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1256
Nelson Tiffany Resource 22252 tnnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2508
Pascale Audry ESL 22201 aipascale@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1249
Pierce Lori Learning Lab LSPierce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1280
Zarate Josefina Dual Language Aide jzarate@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1329
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Kruse Wendy GT 22206 wmkruse@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1257
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Phillips Michelle Instructional Technology mlphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15769
Wells Laurie Technology 22850 lcwells@prosper-isd.net
 
CLOSE