Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Patterson Kristen Assistant Principal 21150 kdpatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/871
Wallace Danielle Principal 21170 dlwallace@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/716

 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Flores Rachel Receptionist 21101 raflores@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1159
Nichols Nancy Secretary 21160 nenichols@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3115
Tayce Laurie Registrar 21120 lbtayce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1690
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Hurbough Debra Counselor 21130 dkhurbough@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1485
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Lauby Shannon Nurse 21140 srlauby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2663
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Beck Sarah Kindergarten Teacher 21203 sebeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/128
Beene Amelia Kindergarten Teacher 21205 arbeene@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/98
Buck Carrie Kindergarten Teacher 21208 cbbuck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/636
McCullick Aubrey Kindergarten Teacher 21207 admccullick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3100
Perry Rachel Kindergarten Teacher 21204 rlperry@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/95
Thomas Erin Kindergarten Teacher 21210 egthomas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/108
 
 

 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Alvarez Olicia 1st Grade Teacher 21213 osalvarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2351
Blanco Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher 21219 vvega-blanco@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/121
Maes Katie 1st Grade Teacher 21216 kbmaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/130
Pawlik Ashley 1st Grade Teacher 21218 aepawlik@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3101
Silkey Carri 1st Grade Teacher 21214 casilkey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3102
Stum Lisa 1st Grade Teacher 21215 lcstum@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2567
Warren Ashley 1st Grade Teacher 21212 agwarren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2352
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Clement Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher 21242 srclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/93
Elenburg Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher 21244 clelenburg@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/92
Farris Marcie 2nd Grade Teacher 21245 mafarris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/107
Truman Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 21239 lctruman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/103
Wattenbarger Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher 21241 jawattenbarger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2357
Wonsang Gay 2nd Grade Teacher 21247 gwonsang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/88
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Duran Cindy 3rd Grade Teacher 21229 cmduran@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3104
Graves Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 21235 jcgraves@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3103
LaPlante Amy 3rd Grade Teacher 21234 amlaplante@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3105
Morris Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 21230 jamorris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2356
Murphy Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher 21231 smmurphy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2364
Texada Nerissa 3rd Grade Teacher 21233 nhtexada@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3106
Vang May 3rd Grade Teacher 21228 mmvang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/126
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cantrell Suzanne 4th Grade Teacher 21224 secantrell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/118
Davis Teresa 4th Grade Teacher 21226 tjdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/129
Gonzalez Lorelly 4th Grade Teacher 21221 algonzalez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/125
Hastings Michael 4th Grade Teacher 21225 mhhastings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3108
Morris Michele 4th Grade Teacher 21217 mdmorris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3107
Romero Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher 21223 skromero@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/101
Sharp Becky 4th Grade Teacher 21227 BASharp@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/89
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cobb Madi 5th Grade Teacher 21271 mrcobb@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/930
Cooley Kristi 5th Grade Teacher 21275 kmcooley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/120
Motes Chelsea 5th Grade Teacher 21273 camotes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2568
O'Dell Laurel 5th Grade Teacher 21272 leodell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
Rice Hollie 5th Grade Teacher 21274 hsrice@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3109
 
 
 

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Buckles Albert PE Teacher 21257 abbuckles@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3111
Duncan Julie Music 21254 jhduncan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2359
McDonald Rebekah Art Teacher 21222 rkmcdonald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/91
Plachecki Kara Computer Foundations 21243 klplachecki@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2569
Ramirez Jessica PE Aide 21257 jmramirez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2576
Smith Kelli PE Teacher 21257 kdsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3110
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Busbee Ann Library Aide 21236 ambusbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2353
Calhoun Rachel Librarian 21237 recalhoun@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2363
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Carr Jessica Reading/Dyslexia 21209 jlcarr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3120
Ratliff Katy Reading/Dyslexia 21209 knratliff@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3119
Spurr Lauren Reading Support 21211 ldspurr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Barron Melinda SPED Aide mjbarron@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2572
Briones Kathleen SPED Aide krbriones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2361
Caver Susan SPED Aide secaver@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2834
Coulter Shelly SPED Aide srcoulter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3114
De La O Paulo SPED Aide pdelao@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2575
Feller Kathleen Resource Teacher 21251 kmfeller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2360
Furgison Julie Resource Teacher 21248 jlfurgison@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3112
Green Marcella SPED Aide mmgreen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2573
Hammond Stella SPED Aide smhammond@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2838
Hornsby Ronna Resource Teacher 21260 rlhornsby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2811
Kelly Allison Life Skills Teacher 21202 ahkelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2571
Kirby Mary Functional Academics 21251 mckirby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3143
Margarida Abreu Ginette Speech 21201 gamargaridaabreu@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3176
Pugh Misti Diagnostician 21246 mlcargile@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2643
Robertson Nicole Active Learning 21249 nwrobertson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/106
Robinson Kristen Speech 21240 krrobinson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2645
Schrimsher Heather SPED Aide hschrimsher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2355
Ward Jennifer Resource Teacher 21248 jlward1@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3113
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Harrison Leslie Gifted & Talented Teacher 21220 laharrison@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/517
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Smith Nathan Instructional Technology njsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15991
Smith Leslie Technology 21850 llsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3118
 
CLOSE