Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Gorman Garry Principal 21170 gngorman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/716
Patterson Kristen Assistant Principal 21150 kdpatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/871

 

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cioleti Lori Secretary 21160 ldcioletti@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2362
Flores Rachel Receptionist 21101 raflores@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1159
Tayce Laurie Registrar 21120 lbtayce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1690
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Hurbough Debra Counselor 21130 dkhurbough@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1485
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Lauby Shannon Nurse 21140 srlauby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2663
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Beck Sarah Kindergarten Teacher 21203 sebeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/128
Beene Amelia Kindergarten Teacher 21205 arbeene@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/98
Buck Carrie Kindergarten Teacher 21208 cbbuck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/636
Kerby Jill Kindergarten Teacher 21207 jekerby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2358
Perry Rachel Kindergarten Teacher 21204 rlperry@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/95
Thomas Erin Kindergarten Teacher 21202 egthomas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/108
 
 

 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Alvarez Olicia 1st Grade Teacher 21213 osalvarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2351
Blanco Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher 21214 vvega-blanco@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/121
Cooley Kristi 1st Grade Teacher 21210 kmcooley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/120
Hartin Debrah 1st Grade Teacher 21215 dmhartin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/100
Maes Katie 1st Grade Teacher 21247 kbmaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/130
Warren Ashley 1st Grade Teacher 21212 agwarren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2352
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Clement Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher 21218 srclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/93
Elenburg Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher 21221 clelenburg@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/92
Farris Marcie 2nd Grade Teacher 21219 mafarris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/107
Truman Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 21220 lctruman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/103
Wattenbarger Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher 21217 jawattenbarger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2357
Wonsang Gay 2nd Grade Teacher 21260 gwonsang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/88
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cantrell Suzanne 3rd Grade Teacher 21239 secantrell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/118
Morris Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 21245 jamorris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2356
Murphy Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher 21247 smmurphy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2364
Rehberg Erin 3rd Grade Teacher 21235 emrehberg@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2354
Romero Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher 21244 skromero@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/101
Stum Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher 21241 lcstum@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2567
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Baxter Jaci 4th Grade Teacher 21224 jrbaxter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1141
Davis Teresa 4th Grade Teacher 21226 tjdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/129
Gonzalez Lorelly 4th Grade Teacher 21227 algonzalez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/125
Smith Nathan 4th Grade Teacher 21225 njsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/109
Vang May 4th Grade Teacher 21228 mmvang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/126
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cunningham Madi 5th Grade Teacher 21234 mrcunningham@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/930
Motes Chelsea 5th Grade Teacher 21231 camotes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2568
O'Dell Laurel 5th Grade Teacher 21230 leodell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
Sharp Becky 5th Grade Teacher 21233 BASharp@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/89
 
 
 

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Di Donato Jo PE Teacher 21256 jedidonato@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/87
Duncan Julie Music 21254 jhduncan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2359
McDonald Rebekah Art Teacher 21222 rkmcdonald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/91
Plachecki Kara Computer Foundations 21243 klplachecki@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2569
Ramirez Jessica PE Aide 21257 jmramirez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2576
Webber Matthew PE Teacher 21257 mewebber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2570
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Busbee Ann Library Aide 21236 ambusbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2353
Calhoun Rachel Librarian 21237 recalhoun@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2363
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Hatch Kate Reading/Dyslexia 21209 kehatch@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/932
Woodard Maria Dyslexia 21211 mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2886
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Barron Melinda SPED Aide mjbarron@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2572
Briones Kathleen SPED Aide krbriones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2361
Cain Jennifer Resource Teacher 21248 jkcain@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/637
Cargile Misti Diagnostician 21246 mlcargile@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2643
Caver Susan SPED Aide secaver@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2834
De La O Paulo SPED Aide pdelao@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2575
Dieter Mary SPED Aide madieter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2842
Feller Kathleen Resource Teacher 21200 kmfeller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2360
Green Marcella SPED Aide mmgreen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2573
Grossman Tammy Life Skills Teacher 21251 tsgrossman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2366
Hammond Stella SPED Aide smhammond@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2838
Hornsby Ronna Resource Teacher 21248 rlhornsby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2811
Kelly Allison Life Skills Teacher 21248 ahkelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2571
Robertson Nicole Life Skills Teacher 21249 nwrobertson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/106
Robinson Kristen Speech 21240 krrobinson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2645
Schrimsher Heather SPED Aide hschrimsher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2355
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Harrison Leslie Gifted & Talented Teacher 21270 laharrison@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/517
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Loving Jaxon Technology 21850 jcloving@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2843
 
CLOSE