Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Newman Kimberly Asst. Principal 24150 kanewman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003
    Stelly Haley Principal 24170 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    MacDonagh Kimberly Registrar 24120 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1513
    Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
    Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Van Dyke Jill Counselor 24130 jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/769
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barber Aggie Kindergarten Teacher 24202 aabarber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2939
    Bryner Brittany Kindergarten Teacher 24203 baclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2943
    Carte Erin Kindergarten Teacher 24212 ehcarte@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
    Clare Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24204 amclare@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2410
    Cox Gayla Kindergarten Teacher 24202 gmcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/213
    Dunbar Kyrie Kindergarten Teacher 24205 kbjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2591
    Friedman Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 24207 rlfriedman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2947
    Moreland Beky Kindergarten Teacher 24208 ramoreland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1165
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Castillo Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 24215 lecastillo@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2942
    Gibson Jamie 1st Grade Teacher 24220 jjgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1119
    Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24214 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
    Mahowald Shelly 1st Grade Teacher 24213 mamahowald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2950
    Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24216 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
    Self Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher 24219 sjself@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2417
    Wettergren Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 24221 jkwettergren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2414
    Wilcox Mandy 1st Grade Teacher 24210 aawilcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2951
    Ybarra Amanda 1st Grade Teacher 24217 amybarra@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2952
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Davis Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher 24255 smdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2945
    Frazier Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher 24249 rlfrazier@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2946
    Genthner Erin 2nd Grade Teacher 24248 emgenthner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2948
    Green Maria 2nd Grade Teacher 24247 mmgreen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2949
    Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2409
    Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher 24252 mapatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2592
    Short Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 bnshort@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/640
    Williams Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 24251 alwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/657
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
    Burger Krista 3rd Grade Teacher 24230 keburger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2941
    Gibson Robin 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 rhgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2416
    Howeth Gracie 3rd Grade Teacher 24228 govallehoweth@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/649
    Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
    Miller Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24229 jcmiller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
    Wildenstein Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 bswildestein@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2412
    Williams Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher 24244 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellman Brent 4th Grade Teacher 24225 jbbellman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2940
    Bill David 4th Grade Teacher 24227 dmbill@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/46
    Cox April 4th Grade Teacher 24285 abcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2944
    Ellerbe Roshounda 4th Grade Teacher 24223 rrellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/227
    Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher 24224 pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
    Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
    Loyd Krystal 4th Grade Teacher 24218 klloyd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2960
    Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher 24284 rmwichar@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1397
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24283 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
    Combest Felicia 5th Grade Teacher 24280 facombest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/475
    Gray Ashley 5th Grade Teacher 24263 apgray@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2411
    Leland Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher 24281 rkleland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
    Stege Brooke 5th Grade Teacher 24282 bbstege@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660
    Uhl Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24262 jauhl@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2938

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barton Kalina Computer Teacher 24206 kkbarton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2593
    Ellerbe Shon PE Aide 24223 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
    Juarez Alex Music Teacher 24261 anjuarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/655
    Lopez Rick PE Teacher 24266 rlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/647
    Maes Mike PE Teacher 24265 mamaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/659
    Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harkey Terri Librarian 24241 taharkey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/48
    Klovstad Angie Library Aide 24240 ayklovstad@prosper-isd.net
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adkins Gerri Speech gcadkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3185
    Frezza Tiffany Special Education Teacher 24257 tefrezza@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/652
    Isasi-Barbis Claudio Diagnostician 24258 caisasibarbis@prosper-isd.net
    Kerr Vicki Speech 24259 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2665
    Lansdale Johnda Reading Support 24243 jclansdale@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3186
    Markee Michele Behavior Specialist mhmarkee@prosper-isd.net
    Robinson Terri Dyslexia 24209 trrobinson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2418
    Stine Meredith SPED Aide 24208 mrstine@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1337
    Werner Anne Special Education Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
    Woodard Michelle Reading 24211 mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/94
    Woody Emily OT ejwoody@prosper-isd.net
    Young Qiana LSSP qdyoung@prosper-isd.net
    Zick Craig SPED Aide 24257 cmzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wellenberger Misti Gifted & Talented Teacher 24257 mnwellenberger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1326
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maldonado Rosa CTS 24850 rjmaldonado@prosper-isd.net
    Phillips Michelle Instructional Technology mlphillips@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/15769