Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Newman Kimberly Asst. Principal 24150 kanewman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003
Stelly Haley Principal 24170 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
MacDonagh Kimberly Registrar 24120 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1513
Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Van Dyke Jill Counselor 24130 jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2953
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Barber Aggie Kindergarten Teacher aabarber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2939
Bryner Brittany Kindergarten Teacher baclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2943
Carte Erin Kindergarten Teacher 24212 ehcarte@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
Clare Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24204 amclare@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2410
Cox Gayla Kindergarten Teacher 24202 gmcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/213
Dunbar Kyrie Kindergarten Teacher 24205 kbjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2591
Friedman Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rlfriedman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2947
Moreland Beky Kindergarten Teacher 24208 ramoreland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1165
Wilcox Mandy Kindergarten Teacher aawilcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2951
 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Castillo Lauren 1st Grade Teacher lecastillo@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2942
Gibson Jamie 1st Grade Teacher 24220 jjgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1119
Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24214 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
Lewis Nancie 1st Grade Teacher 24218 nllewis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/208
Mahowald Shelly 1st Grade Teacher mamahowald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2950
Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24216 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
Self Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher sjself@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2417
Wettergren Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 24221 jkwettergren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2414
Ybarra Amanda 1st Grade Teacher amybarra@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2952
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Davis Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher smdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2945
Frazier Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher rlfrazier@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2946
Genthner Erin 2nd Grade Teacher emgenthner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2948
Green Maria 2nd Grade Teacher mmgreen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2949
Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2409
Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher mapatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2592
Short Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 bnshort@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/640
Williams Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 24251 alwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/657
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
Burger Krista 3rd Grade Teacher keburger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2941
Gibson Robin 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 rhgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2416
Howeth Gracie 3rd Grade Teacher govallehoweth@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/649
Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
Miller Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jcmiller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
Wildenstein Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 bswildestein@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2412
Williams Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher 24244 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bellman Brent 4th Grade Teacher jbbellman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2940
Bill David 4th Grade Teacher 24227 dmbill@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/46
Cox April 4th Grade Teacher abcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2944
Ellerbe Roshounda 4th Grade Teacher rrellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/227
Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher rmwichar@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1397
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24283 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
Combest Felicia 5th Grade Teacher 24280 facombest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/475
Gray Ashley 5th Grade Teacher apgray@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2411
Leland Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher 24281 rkleland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
Stege Brooke 5th Grade Teacher 24282 bbstege@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660
Uhl Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2938

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Barton Kalina Computer Teacher 24206 kkbarton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2593
Ellerbe Shon PE Aide 24223 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
Juarez Alex Music Teacher 24261 anjuarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/655
Lopez Rick PE Teacher 24266 rlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/647
Maes Mike PE Teacher 24265 mamaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/659
Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Harkey Terri Librarian 24241 taharkey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/48
Klovstad Angie Library Aide 24240 ayklovstad@prosper-isd.net
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Frezza Tiffany Special Education Teacher 24257 tefrezza@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/652
Isasi-Barbis Claudio Diagnostician 24258
Kerr Vicki Speech vlkerr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2665
Markee Michele Behavior Specialist mhmarkee@prosper-isd.net
Robinson Terri Dyslexia 24209 trrobinson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2418
Stine Meredith SPED Aide mrstine@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1337
Werner Anne Special Education Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
Woodard Michelle Reading 24211 mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/94
Woody Emily OT ejwoody@prosper-isd.net
Young Qiana LSSP qdyoung@prosper-isd.net
Zick Craig SPED Aide 24257 cmzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Wellenberger Misti Gifted & Talented Teacher 24257 mnwellenberger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1326
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Maldonado Rosa CTS 24850 rjmaldonado@prosper-isd.net
 
CLOSE