Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Morris Daphne Principal 24170 drmorris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/715
Stelly Haley Asst. Principal 24150 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
MacDonagh Kimberly Registrar 24120 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net
Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
 

Counselor

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Dragoslavic Christi Counselor 24130 cmdragoslavic@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/769
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
 

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Cox Gayla Pre-K Teacher 24202 gmcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/213
Stine Meredith Pre-K Aide 24202 mrstine@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1337
 

Kindergarten Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Carte Erin Kindergarten Teacher 24212 ehcarte@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
Clare Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24204 amclare@prosper-isd.net
Cuddigan Kristi Kindergarten Teacher 24203 klcuddigan@prosper-isd.net
Gosnell Cris Kindergarten Teacher 24210 cggosnel@prosper-isd.net
Jackson Kyrie Kindergarten Teacher 24205 kbjackson@prosper-isd.net
Moreland Beky Kindergarten Teacher 24208 ramoreland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1165
Smith Ellen Kindergarten Teacher 24207 ersmith@prosper-isd.net
Strickland Joshua Kindergarten Teacher 24213 jdstrickland@prosper-isd.net
 

1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bailey Angela 1st Grade Teacher 24219 albailey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/651
Gibson Jamie 1st Grade Teacher 24220 jjgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1119
Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24214 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
Lewis Nancie 1st Grade Teacher 24218 nllewis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/208
Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24216 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
Self Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher 24215 sjself@prosper-isd.net
Wettergren Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 24221 jkwettergren@prosper-isd.net
 

2nd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Hans Kelley 2nd Grade Teacher 24252 kehans@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/949
Holland Kara 2nd Grade Teacher 24249 kjholland@prosper-isd.net
Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net
Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher 24255 mapatterson@prosper-isd.net
Short Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 bnshort@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/640
Williams Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 24251 alwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/657
 

3rd Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
Garretson Christen 3rd Grade Teacher 24247 cagarretson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/510
Gibson Robin 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 rhgibson@prosper-isd.net
Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
Miller Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24248 jcmiller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
Wildenstein Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 bswildestein@prosper-isd.net
Williams Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher 24244 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
 

4th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bill David 4th Grade Teacher 24227 dmbill@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/46
Ellerbe Roshounda 4th Grade Teacher 24228 rrellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/227
Howeth Gracie 4th Grade Teacher 24224 govallehoweth@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/649
Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher 24225 pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher 24223 rmwichar@prosper-isd.net
 

5th Grade Team

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24283 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
Combest Felicia 5th Grade Teacher 24280 facombest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/475
Gray Ashley 5th Grade Teacher 24229 apgray@prosper-isd.net
Leland Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher 24281 rkleland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
Newman Kim 5th Grade Teacher 24230 kanewman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003
Stege Brooke 5th Grade Teacher 24282 bbstege@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660

Specials

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Barton Kalina Computer Teacher 24206 kkbarton@prosper-isd.net
Ellerbe Shon PE Aide 24266 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
Juarez Alex Music Teacher 24261 anjuarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/655
Lopez Rick PE Teacher 24266 rlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/647
Maes Mike PE Teacher 24265 mamaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/659
Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Harkey Terri Librarian 24241 taharkey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/48
 

Reading Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Carr Jessica Reading Teacher 24243 jlcarr@prosper-isd.net
 

Student Support

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Frezza Tiffany Special Education Teacher 24257 tefrezza@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/652
Kerr Vicki Speech 24233 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net
Markee Michele Behavior Specialist mhmarkee@prosper-isd.net
Robinson Terri Dyslexia 24209 trrobinson@prosper-isd.net
Taliaferro Tara Diagnostician 24258 tltaliaferro@prosper-isd.net
Werner Anne Special Education Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
Woodard Maria Reading 24211 mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net
Woody Emily OT ejwoody@prosper-isd.net
Young Qiana LSSP qdyoung@prosper-isd.net
Zick Craig SPED Aide 24257 cmzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
 

GT Teacher

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Wellenberger Misti Gifted & Talented Teacher 24257 mnwellenberger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1326
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Maldonado Rosa CTS 24850 rjmaldonado@prosper-isd.net
 
CLOSE