Translate

Our Schools

School Logo

Administration

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Goldsmith Justin Assistant Principal 72151 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
Zukowski Cindy Assistant Principal 72150 czukowski@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/870
Wallace Danielle Dean of Instruction 72152 dlwallace@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/362
Bradley Greg Principal 72170 gkbradley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/719
 

Front Office

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Grudzielanek Denise Attendance Clerk 72125 degrudzielanek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1289
Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
Jacobs Karen Secretary 72160 kmjacobs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1286
 

Guidance & Counseling

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Miller Danna AP & Counselor Secretary 72161 demiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2883
Covin Melissa Counselor 72130 mccovin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/369
Webb Alexis Counselor 72131 abwebb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1236
 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Factor Kelli Nurse 72140 krfactor@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1285
 

ELAR

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Brown Elizabeth 6th Grade English Teacher 72226 ekbrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2460
Dehenre Shelley 6th Grade English Teacher 72216 srdehenre@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/465
Gale Catelyn 6th Grade English Teacher 72228 ccgale@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2457
Sovereign Sharon 6th Grade English Teacher 72217 slsovereign@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/470
Wofford Lorelei 6th Grade English Teacher 72227 lrwofford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/453
Touchstone Laura 7th Grade ELAR Teacher 72214 lmtouchstone@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/981
Eckert Torrey 7th Grade English Teacher 72203 tneckert@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/398
Salinas-Arredondo Sonya 7th Grade English Teacher 72204 sesalinasarredondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2472
Slaughter Ashley 7th Grade English Teacher 72210 amslaughter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/469
Robinson Melody 7th Grade Reading Teacher 72208 MCRobinson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/363
Hecht Laura 8th Grade ELAR Teacher 72246 llnorton-hecht@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/987
Nash Rachel 8th Grade ELAR Teacher 72243 renash@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/982
Baudendistel Kristi 8th Grade English Teacher 72252 klbaudendistel@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/397
Gerths Mary 8th Grade English Teacher 72249 magerths@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2465
Wilson Melissa 8th Grade Reading Teacher 72241 mawilson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/354
 
 

 

Math

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Burandt Lisa 6th Grade Math Teacher 72230 LABurandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/361
Dennis Cara 6th Grade Math Teacher 72224 cmdennis@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/426
Edrington Jennifer 6th Grade Math Teacher 72220 jedrington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/449
Hinsley Michelle 6th Grade Math Teacher 72219 mdhinsley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2466
Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math Teacher 72231 mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
Castro Angelea 7th Grade Math Teacher 72212 abcastro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/413
Chadwick Laura 7th Grade Math Teacher 72202 ltchadwick@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/370
Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math Teacher 72207 skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
Burnett Ryan 8th Grade Math Teacher 72248 rwburnett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
Clayton Caroline 8th Grade Math Teacher 72253 ceclayton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2458
Rizzo Amy 8th Grade Math Teacher 72242 AHRIZZO@PROSPER-ISD.NET http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/378
 

Science

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Heavin Kristan 6th Grade Science Teacher 72229 knheavin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1001
Stalling Janice 6th Grade Science Teacher 72222 JKStalling@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/437
Simpkinson Jessica 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher 72234 jlsimpkinson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2462
Goode Jason 7th Grade Science Teacher 72201 jmgoode@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/380
Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science Teacher 72211 ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
Wisdom Malissa 7th Grade Science Teacher 72205 mmwisdom@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/991
Ousley Amy 8th Grade Science Teacher 72236 amousley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2454
Cooks Teha 8th Science Teacher 72251 tkcooks@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/364
 

Social Studies

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Bellows Bruce 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72223 bcbellows@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/423
Clifford Jami 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72221 jeclifford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2599
Shepherd Evan 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher elshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2600
Nowlin Jay 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72213 jwnowlin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/383
Thomson Doug 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72206 dmthomson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/984
Winter Laura 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher lawinter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/455
Light Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72250 lalight@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2464
Sandt Cris 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72240 cmsandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/435
Santarelli Lauren 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 72239 lgsantarelli@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2625
 

Electives

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Langley Chase College and Career Explorations Teacher 72301 calangley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2456
Pruiett Latisha College and Career Explorations Teacher 72209 lbpruiett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/374
Scott Liane Computer Literacy Teacher 72225 mlscott@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/371
Bryant Jerrod Eagle Leadership Teacher 72297 jjbryant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/377
Rachal James Health Teacher 72299 jlrachal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/391
Derby-Moore Nicole Heatlh Teacher 72300 nlderbymoore@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2602
Runge Bryce Outdoor Education Teacher 72373 berunge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1414
Henderson David PE Teacher 72270 dbhenderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/415
Peterson Chase PE Teacher 72378 cepetersen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/412
Sills Thomas PE Teacher 72375 twsills@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2474
Smith Tawni PE Teacher 72274 tlsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/368
Mize Devon STEM/Robotics Teacher 72261 dmmize@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/407
Hogan Robert Tennis Teacher rwhogan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/935
Henderson Kelly Video Production Teacher 72238 KMHenderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/373
Holland Wende Yearbook/Photo Journalism Teacher 72254 waholland@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/379
 

Fine Arts

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Pace Krista Art Teacher 72255 kapace@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/417
Bell Laura Band Teacher 72268 LDBell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/367
Davis Adam Band Teacher 72266 acdavis@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/394
Hoffman Samantha Band Teacher 72296 snhoffman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2473
Anderson Dena Choir Teacher 72264 dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
Moldovan Keely Dance Teacher 72273 kemoldovan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1161
Oyedipe Dawn Orchestra Teacher 72295 droyedipe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2453
Pronske Jack Percussion jopronske@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2463
Ling Heather Theatre Teacher 72267 hling@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2461
 

LOTE

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Goletto Deirdre French Teacher dagoletto@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2419
Landauro Tania Spanish Teacher 72298 tlandauro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/403
 

Instructional Services

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Garich Jennifer Dyslexia Teacher 72237 jngarich@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/149
Mileger Cari Dyslexia Teacher 72233 ccmileger@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/357
Ford Charlene Reading Intervention Teacher 72235 cwford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/358
Daum Jessica Special Education Teacher 72232 jadaum@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/980
Delacroix Robert Special Education Teacher rldelacroix@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/382
Hogan Todd Special Education Teacher 72275 mthogan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/416
Mansanales Rebecca Special Education Teacher 72232 rmmansanales@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2470
Napier Jennifer Special Education Teacher 72257 jwnapier@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/360
Smith Kim Special Education Teacher 72247 kpsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/457
Watson Ryann Special Education Teacher 72244 rewatson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2469
Weant Kayla Special Education Teacher 72245 kmweant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1000
 

Instructional Assistants

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Nutter Christine Behavior Aide 72244 cmnutter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2884
Reedy Juliet Functional Academics Aide jlreedy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2601
Atkins Sylvia Life Skills Aide SMAtkins@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2596
Medina Awilda Life Skills Aide aymedina@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2455
Porter Victoria Life Skills Aide vkporter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2475
Heppner Lynn SPED Aide 72262 lsheppner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1792
Matranga Joseph SPED Aide 72232 jamatranga@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2881
Mueller Beth SPED Aide bamueller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2882
Peiffer Michelle SPED Aide mepeiffer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1291
Moats Ed SPED/ISS Aide 72185 eamoats@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2594
 

Library

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Surratt Melissa Librarian 72259 mksurrat@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
Limoges Sue Library Aide 72258 salimoges@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1396
 

Technology

Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
Anders Timothy Frontline Support 72850 twanders1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1579
Phillips Michelle ITS 72180 mlphillips@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/56
 
CLOSE