Director of Business Services

 Rusty Craig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rusty Craig

Email: RDCraig@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12102

Administrative Assistant

 Betsy Rock

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betsy Rock

Email: ESRock@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12101

Accounts Payable / Receivable Clerk (A-L)

 Kim Roper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Roper

Email: kmroper@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12105

Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk (M-Z)

 Diana Wooley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Wooley

Email: dmwooley@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12104

Payroll Supervisor

 Teri Meyers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teri Meyers

Email: tameyers@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12103

Benefits Specialist

 Michelle Benvie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Benvie

Email: mmbenvie@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12107

PISD Child Nutrition Coordinator

 Eileen Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eileen Johnson

Email: emjohnson@prosper-isd.net

Phone: 469-219-2010 Ext. 12275